Get hot, get slim, go RUNNING – with HotPants!

It’s a new dawn, it’s a new day, it’s a new life… well not quite, but it certainly is the first two. Today is the day I start training for a half marathon – in my Zaggora Hotpants!

As women we all have our trouble spots. Mine is, and always has been, my legs. When I went to the gym, my legs kept getting bigger! I am one of those unfortunate people whose leg musle explodes when they exercise. My legs were at one point 25 inches thick! I was disproportionate in the extreme, size 8 tops, size 10-12 pants. Okay, size 12 pants ;).

I’ve been looking for solutions since. And no matter what research I do, or how hard I look, there is only one solution to my problem. Running. Running makes you skinny. Absolutely gutted, because it’s neither something I like, nor my forte.

Hotpants make you skinny too. It’s already been scientifically proven. They specifically target the area where I’ve always had trouble; what more could I ask for! So I’ve combined the two, and I’ll see where it takes me.

You check HotPants out here:

Order some at http://zaggora.com/

 Follow them on twitter http://twitter.com/#!/zaggora

  Find them on Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/zaggora

Measurements so far – eek!

Waist:   28.5 inches

Hips: 37 inches

Thigh: 24 inches

2 thoughts on “Get hot, get slim, go RUNNING – with HotPants!

Leave a Reply

